Some changes that I think need to happen.

Just some simple thoughts and ideas based on my time playing, I'm a veteran of old RP servers with nearly 3k hours.

1. Passive income (welfare -> unemployment) needs to be permanent, not just 12 hours. Not only does this aid in a healthly income-flow, it can potentially cover losses in the nearly constant raids you see on this server.

2. Weed needs to be more profitable, this change would just be a band-aid until more lucrative earning options are added to the server, because right now the most viable safe way of earning cash is just standing around as a government job.

3. Something needs to be done with raiding and basing. Currently on the server, at peak times you can't base if you arent max-skilled. With my group of 4, we were raided by 3 times within 15 minutes of purchasing a property. its just unrealistic to base with the current state of the server, from what ive read people are leaving over this. I don't have any solid ideas of fixing this issue, but it is something that needs to be addressed. \

4. Additional lower-level admins, for small rp-related issues.

+1 to suggestion 1 and 2 but personally I feel like weed is already profitable enough and cops should tend to RP issues, "failRP" is literally the police force's entire job pretty much.

Why is nothing being done about high-tier players, only and constantly raiding low-tier players. Why not have a ranking system, and only people of the same rank can raid each other.

I hate being on, and as soon as I start setting up a house, a group of 6 people come and kill me and "raid" me. I have nothing. What is the point of the raid?

Bad Santa

Server Administrator
Why is nothing being done about high-tier players, only and constantly raiding low-tier players. Why not have a ranking system, and only people of the same rank can raid each other.